XFL teams reveal uniforms for 2020 season
Todd Warshaw / Getty Images Sport / Getty

Inspired by the city each franchise represents, the XFL released the uniforms for the eight-team league on Tuesday.

The XFL has now completed all the steps prior to the start of the season on Feb. 8, finalizing the team names, draft, schedule, and jerseys.

Here are each club's inaugural uniforms:

Dallas Renegades

D.C. Defenders

Houston Roughnecks

Los Angeles Wildcats

New York Guardians

St. Louis BattleHawks

Seattle Dragons

Tampa Bay Vipers

XFL teams reveal uniforms for 2020 season
  Got something to say? Leave a comment below!
Daily Newsletter
Get the latest trending sports news daily in your inbox